SponsoredFully Funded: Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24

    Fully Funded: Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24


    The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24 is now accepting applications. Students from any commonwealth member country can apply for this scholarship. It's a remarkable chance to pursue a two-year Master's degree in a low or middle-income country within the Commonwealth. This scholarship is highly valuable and intended for exceptional students. Check out Purdue University Scholarships 2023-24 in the USA (Funded).

    The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship provides an exceptional opportunity for students from commonwealth countries who are passionate about making a positive impact in their communities. It's a fully-funded scholarship that allows them to pursue their Master's degree in a different country, expanding their knowledge and building a global network of contacts.

    This scholarship is specifically targeted at students who are dedicated to creating change in their communities, and it has the potential to change their lives by immersing them in a new culture and way of life. By collaborating with academics and engaging in cultural exchange, Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholars have the chance to address the shared challenges we face, both in their home countries and the countries that host them. As active members of the Commonwealth network, scholars have the opportunity to help shape its future.

    Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24 Details:

    Offered by: Commonwealth
    Degree level: Masters
    Scholarship coverage: Fully Funded
    Eligible nationality: All nationalities
    Last Date: 24 May 2023

    Financial Benefits:

    The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship provides an opportunity to pursue a master's degree at participating universities free of cost. Below are the specifics of the Commonwealth Scholarship;

    • Fully Funded Tuition Fees
    • Living expenses allowance (stipend) for duration of award
    • Return economy flights to their host country
    • An arrival allowance
    • Research support grant – on request only, subject to approval
    See also  Google PhD Fellowship for International Students 2023/2024

    List of Countries and Universities:

    In 2023, the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship will involve universities from 4 different countries. The information regarding the participating countries and their universities is provided below.

    Fiji, Samoa and Vanuatu:

    • The University of the South Pacific (USP)
    • Programs Offered:
    • LLM Law
    • MA Applied Linguistics
    • MA Development Studies (by thesis or SRP*)
    • MA Diplomacy & International Affairs (by coursework)
    • MA Education
    • MA Environmental Management
    • MA Geography
    • MA Governance (by coursework & by thesis or SRP*)
    • MA History
    • MA Journalism
    • MA Linguistics
    • MA Literature
    • MA Marine Management
    • MA Mathematics
    • MA Pacific Studies
    • MA Politics/ International Affairs (by thesis or SRP*)
    • MA Psychology
    • MA Social Policy
    • MA Sociology
    • Master of Agriculture (Thesis)
    • Master of Business Administration
    • Master of Education
    • Master of Environmental Law
    • MCom Accounting (Thesis)
    • MCom Economics (by coursework or by thesis)
    • MCom Land Management (by thesis or SRP*)
    • MCom Management & Public Administration (by coursework & by thesis or SRP
    • MCom Official Statistics
    • MCom Population Studies and Demography
    • MCom Professional Accounting
    • MCom Tourism & Hospitality Management (by thesis or SRP)
    • MSc Engineering
    • MSc Physics
    • MSc Biology
    • MSc Chemistry
    • MSc Climate Change
    • MSc Computing Science
    • MSc Earth Science
    • MSc Environmental Science
    • MSc Geospatial Science
    • MSc Information Systems
    • MSc Marine Science
    • MSc Mathematics
    • Contact:

    South Africa:

    Sri Lanka:

    See also  Canadian Education System - Understand How it Works

    Eligibility Criteria:

    • To apply for the Scholarships. You must be a citizen of (or hold refugee status in) a Commonwealth country
    • You Must Hold a Bachelors Degree at the time of admission.
    • There is No Upper age Limit.
    • Universities may have their own specific eligibility requirements for admissions.
    • All further questions and their answers are available (Check FAQs)

    Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24

    Application Deadline:

    International students have until May 24th, 2023, to submit their applications for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-24 academic year.

    Montel Anthony
    Montel Anthony
    Montel Anthony is a passionate/enthusiastic Blogger who loves creating helpful guide contents for its users. I'm also a web developer, Graphics designer and Writer.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Captcha verification failed!
    CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Latest news

    Apple Unveils 2023 App Store Award Winners: Celebrating Innovation and Excellence

    In an exhilarating announcement, Apple has revealed the highly anticipated winners of its prestigious App Store Awards for 2023....

    Google Messages Celebrates 1 Billion RCS Users with Exciting New Features!

    In a groundbreaking achievement, Google Messages has reached a staggering milestone of 1 billion monthly active users on its...

    Microsoft Unveils Compact Mode for Xbox App, Enhancing Handheld Gaming Experience on PCs

    In a move set to revolutionize the world of handheld gaming, Microsoft has released an updated version of the...

    WhatsApp Introduces Secret Code for Chat Lock, Enhancing Privacy and Security for Users

    In a bid to offer enhanced privacy and security to its users, WhatsApp has unveiled an innovative feature called...


    How to remove Quick Access on Windows

    ‘Quick Access’ is an element of Windows that provides easy access to users’ most often seen folders and previously...

    How to Fix the Google Chrome “Free Up Space to Continue” Error Message (3 Ways)

    Are you experiencing the frustrating "Free Up Space to Continue" error message while using Google Chrome? If so, you're...

    How to Run Llama 2 Locally on Your Mac or PC

    Llama 2 is an impressive artificial intelligence (AI) system capable of creating natural language text, coded messages, images, and...

    How to use your Android phone as a Bluetooth mouse or keyboard

    Tired of juggling multiple devices? With just a few quick settings, you can use your Android smartphone as a...

    How to Make Any Picture Fit as a Wallpaper on Android

    Customizing your Android home screen with a beautiful wallpaper that reflects your personality is always fun. But we often...

    Must read

    6 Reasons You Should Buy a Mac PC Instead of Windows

    If you're in the market for a new computer,...

    You might also likeRELATED
    Recommended to you

    mersin escort ucuzmersin escort ucuz