Cloudorian Technology
Latest Tech Updates. How To's, Phones, Laptops, Google, Android, iOS

More than 50 new markets around the world will be added to Disney+ this summer

0 285

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Over 50 more nations and areas will be added to Disney+ this summer, the firm announced. Eastern and Central Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and a few Caribbean and Pacific Ocean regions will also benefit from the service.

Listed below is the complete alphabetical list of the new countries where Disney+ will be available: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Egypt, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, North Macedonia, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City and Yemen.

Afterwards, there are 11 additional territories: the Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, the French Southern Territories, the St. Pierre and Miquelon Overseas Collective, the Îles de la Réunion, Sint Maarten, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, the British Indian Ocean Territory, Gibraltar, the Pitcairn Islands, and the St Helena Islands.

The release date for subscription plans, as well as any pricing information, has not yet been announced.

Via GSMArena

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.