Cloudorian Technology
Latest Tech Updates. How To's, Phones, Laptops, Google, Android, iOS

According to rumors, Xiaomi’s 12T series will debut on October 4

0 106

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

The Xiaomi 12T series, about which we have heard a lot of rumors, is rumored to be released on Tuesday, October 4. Launch details have not been confirmed by Xiaomi as of yet, but the leak comes from a credible source, so we can presume it is genuine. According to the poster advertising the launch, the event will begin at 8 p.m. GMT +8, or 12 p.m. UTC and 5:30 p.m. IST.

Xiaomi 12T series launch event poster
Xiaomi 12T series launch event poster

 

The poster for the event is captioned “Make moments mega,” which is presumably a reference to the 12T Pro’s alleged 200MP camera sensor, Samsung’s ISOCELL HP1 sensor, which was also featured on the Moto X30 Pro/Edge 30 Ultra. The much-anticipated Redmi Pad tablet and a new set of Redmi TWS earphones will also be introduced at the event. That’s all we know right now, but more information is sure to surface in the coming days.

Via GSMArena

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.